7:15pm - Friday, Oct 22, 2021

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:15pm - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:15pm - Friday, Oct 29, 2021

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:15pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:15pm - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:15pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:15pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:15pm - Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:15pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:15pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:15pm - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:15pm - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

St. Cloud Norsemen vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:15pm - Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:15pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:15pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:15pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:15pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:15pm - Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:15pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:15pm - Friday, Mar 11, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:15pm - Saturday, Mar 12, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:15pm - Friday, Mar 25, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:15pm - Saturday, Mar 26, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:15pm - Friday, Apr 1, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:15pm - Friday, Apr 15, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:15pm - Saturday, Apr 16, 2022

Austin Bruins vs Aberdeen Wings

Regular Season Home Game #28